Canceling your subscription

You can cancel a subscription at anytime. The cancellation will take place at the next renewal date.

How to cancel your subscription:

  1. Navigate to accounts.

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click "Cancel my account".

  3. Follow the prompts to cancel.

We appreciate you leaving feedback as to why you canceled to help us improve.

Loss of access to your account

When your subscription is canceled, you lose access to your account:

  • For a paid subscription, at the end of the billing period.

  • For a free subscription, immediately.

Terminated accounts

Accounts are terminated either at your request (by canceling your subscription), or at our discretion. We will terminate an account if we believe it is in breach of our terms and conditions. If you believe your account has been incorrectly terminated please contact help@autopilotapp.com